Miranda Lambert Reveals Track Listing & Songwriters for Double Album, “The Weight of These Wings”

Miranda Lambert ebbed out more info regarding her upcoming double album, The Weight of These Wings, which drops on Nov. 18. Today (Oct. 17) Miranda revealed the song titles and songwriters for each of the 24 tracks featured on the two-disc album, subtitled The Nerve and The Heart.

Miranda wrote or co-wrote 20 of the 24 songs. Other top songwriters featured include Natalie Hemby (10 cuts), Ashley Monroe (2 cuts), Shane McAnally (2 cuts), boyfriend Anderson East (2 cuts) and more.

Check out the song titles and songwriters below.

Disc 1: The Nerve

8dc1a6b8-6ca6-4666-a989-6f46fd29b3e61. “Runnin’ Just in Case” (Miranda Lambert/Gwen Sebastian)

2. “Highway Vagabond” (Luke Dick/Natalie Hemby/Shane McAnally)

3. “Ugly Lights” (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Liz Rose)

4. “You Wouldn’t Know Me” (Shake Russell)

5. “We Should Be Friends” (Miranda Lambert)

6. “Pink Sunglasses” (Rodney Clawson/Luke Dick/Natalie Hemby)

7. “Getaway Driver” (Miranda Lambert/Anderson East/Natalie Hemby )

8. “Vice” (Miranda Lambert/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne)

9. “Smoking Jacket” (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Lucie Silvas)

10. “Pushin’ Time” (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Foy Vance)

11. “Covered Wagon” (Danny O’Keefe)

12. “Use My Heart” (Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Waylon Payne)

Disc 2: The Heart

1. “Tin Man” (Miranda Lambert/Jack Ingram/Jon Randall)

2. “Good Ol’ Days” (Miranda Lambert/Brent Cobb/Adam Hood)

3. “Things That Break” (Miranda Lambert/Jessi Alexander/Natalie Hemby)

4. “For the Birds” (Miranda Lambert/Aaron Raitiere)

5. “Well-Rested” (Miranda Lambert/Anderson East/Aaron Raitiere)

6. “Tomboy” (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Aaron Raitiere)

7. “To Learn Her” (Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Waylon Payne)

8. “Keeper of the Flame” (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Liz Rose)

9. “Bad Boy” (Miranda Lambert/Mando Saenz)

10. “Six Degrees of Separation” (Miranda Lambert/Nicolle Galyon/Natalie Hemby)

11. “Dear Old Sun” (Miranda Lambert/Terri Jo Box/Gwen Sebastian)

12. “I’ve Got Wheels” (Miranda Lambert/Gwen Sebastian/Scotty Wray)